The Trustees of The Ridgewood Education Foundation are civically engaged Ridgewood residents who are inspired by the vision of the mission and generously volunteer their energy and talents to The Foundation.  Trustees serve two, three-year terms.


Paul McCarthy, President

Tara Briganti, Treasurer

Jody Irwin Hnat, Secretary


Ann Alvarado | Kim Bangash | Suvajit Basu | Diana L. Brazill  | Jaime Frederick |Linda Hannafey | Maria Hutchinson | Ajanta Kumar | Kathy Marshall | Marie Malloy | Matt Mastrangelo | Mary Micale | Carol Olson | Roberta Sonenfeld | Allison Sidorsky | Stacy Strohmenger| Gabrielle Winnert | David Zrike


Dr. Daniel Fishbein, Superintendent of Ridgewood Public Schools

Jim Morgan, Ridgewood Board of Education

Federated HSA Representative

Nicole Kye, RH Student Representative


The Ridgewood Education Foundation welcomes volunteers, especially with fundraising events such as Oktoberfest. If you are interested in volunteering, or would like to become a Trustee, please contact us for more information.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

©2017 All rights reserved. Designed by Bon Lapin Visual Communication.